Free at Home Fitness Options

While studios are closed, Corepower Yoga is offering free access to a special collection of online classes so you can continue your practice from home. 

The Bar Method is offering 30 days free access to streamed classes on Zoom. Sign up now to work out at home.

While gyms are closed, Planet Fitness is offering "home work-ins". These work outs are live-streamed daily! 

4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pmET

Yoga with Adriene provides high quality practices on yoga and mindfulness at no cost to inspire people of all ages, shapes and sizes across the globe.

USC Hillel | 3300 S. Hoover Street, Los Angeles, CA 90007 | NE Corner of Hoover and Jefferson
Tel: 213-747-9135 | Fax: 213-742-9824 | www.USCHillel.org | info@uschillel.org
Copyright © 2019 USC Hillel - All Rights Reserved