Hillel Student Board

Become a Leader at USC Hillel!

Click here for Leadership opportunities on the Hillel Student Board!

We have an active Student Board that is responsible for planning and implementing programs for the entire campus community. Our student leaders work with a team  to ensure that Hillel’s programs are exciting, fun, and that they engage all Jewish Trojans at USC. Anyone can join the board so email hillelprez@uschillel.org to get more involved. A few of our current leaders are listed below and you can click here to read about the many committees with which you can get involved

Name Title Email
Chase Nathan President cnathan@usc.edu
Meredith Leon VP of Internal Relations meredill@usc.edu
CJ Wechsler VP of External Relations cwechsle@usc.edu
Julia Cherner VP of External Relations jcherner@usc.edu
Noah Silver VP of Programming nasilver@usc.edu
Ellie Schneider VP of Israel ehschnei@usc.edu
Goldie Fields VP of Marketing gfields@usc.edu
Rose Ritch VP of Religious and Spiritual Life sritch@usc.edu
Zoe Brown VP of Health an Wellness zbrown@usc.edu
Eden Burkow VP of Development eburkow@usc.edu