Hillel Student Board

Become a Leader at USC Hillel!

Click here for Leadership opportunities on the Hillel Student Board!

We have an active Student Board that is responsible for planning and implementing programs for the entire campus community. Our student leaders work with a team  to ensure that Hillel’s programs are exciting, fun, and that they engage all Jewish Trojans at USC. Anyone can join the board so email hillelprez@uschillel.org to get more involved. A few of our current leaders are listed below and you can click here to read about the many committees with which you can get involved

2019-2020 Student Executive Board

Name Title Email
Goldie Fields President gfields@usc.edu
Brandon Kaufman President kaufmabj@usc.edu
Adam Poisner VP of Religious & Spiritual Life poisner@usc.edu
Nate Manor VP of Israel Affairs nmanor@usc.edu
Mara Lorin VP of Health & Wellness mlorin@usc.edu
Jeremy Miller VP of Health & Wellness mill190@usc.edu
Aliya Swanger VP of Health & Wellness aswanger@usc.edu
Hannah Cremer VP of Social Programming hcremer@usc.edu
Nicole Waldman VP of Social Programming nwaldman@usc.edu
Eden Burkow VP of Development eburkow@usc.edu
Rebecca Ezersky Tzedek Chair rezersky@usc.edu
Nyla Rawjee Tzedek Chair narawjee@usc.edu
Ellie Schneider Community Outreach Chair ehschnei@usc.edu
Gabe Katz Freshman Programming Chair gabriejk@usc.edu
Mara Lorin Freshman Programming Chair mlorin@usc.edu
Rachel Glouberman Senior Programming Chair
Clara Miller Communications & Marketing Chair claramil@usc.edu
Alexa Weintraub Communications & Marketing Chair asweintr@usc.edu
Hanna Raskin Academic Chair hraskin@usc.edu
Theo Jaffrey Development Chair tjaffrey@usc.edu
Jeremy Silverman Development Chair silverjm@usc.edu
Sam Sorkin Development Chair ssorkin@usc.edu